Interview with Mike Kuplevatsky

Who am I, though? To put it simply, I’m your “Geek meets therapist, meets businessman.” I had a rough start in life, I’ll leave it at that. Ultimately, though, it made me stronger.

That is my favorite line in a very good interview. I also like how he started this at 16 and kept pushing to make his site succeed.

Cristian Mihai

Q: First of all, tell us a little bit about yourself.

A: Well, my name is Mike Kuplevatsky but I legally go by Sylvio Kuplevatsky, as Mike was a nickname given to me. I’m currently 21 years old am pursuing some of my many interests. For example, for a short while, I had a keen interest in directing films and editing them. Shortly after that, I began investing my time in the fields of technology, business and psychology. I took online classes, went to events and got my foot in the door. I started to get noticed, but it wasn’t because of the knowledge I had. Knowledge isn’t hard to gain; the tools to utilize your knowledge in a smart and decisive manner is the hard part. Knowing why you’re do something is just as important as what you’re doing. I sacrificed a lot — more than most people my…

View original post 1,965 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Mike Kuplevatsky

Leave a Reply

