On My Bookshelf, No. 8

With all the books I have, I need to get one. lol I do love to read though. It really relaxes me.

The Bookshelf of Emily J.

To see previous posts in this series, click here.

This is my bookshelf.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here is a snippet of what’s on it, ten at a time.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Broken for You (2005) by Stephanie Kallos

The Secret Life of Bees (2003) by Sue Monk Kidd

The Poisonwood Bible (1998) by Barbara Kingsolver

Can You Keep a Secret? (2005) by Sophie Kinsella

Confessions of a Shopaholic (2001) by Sophie Kinsella

Shopaholic Takes Manhattan (2002) by Sophie Kinsella

Shopaholic Ties the Knot (2002) by Sophie Kinsella

The Historian (2005) by Elizabeth Kostova

Interpreter of Maladies (1999) by Jhumpa Lahiri

The Namesake (2004) by Jhumpa Lahiri

It looks like we’ve reached that part of my bookshelf that contains my dirty little secret of loving the silly and slapstick Shopaholic series. I’ve already confessed that sin here. I would say that the Lahiri next to it balances out this section. And if you want to…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

