My First Expert, My Mother!

I have those type of wonderful memories with my angelic mom who died a year ago. Treasure your mom, she is the best friend you can have.

The IDEA Bucket

I remember when I was young, my family took a holiday trip to Mukutmanipur and we stayed at a resort. After a long day of fun and excitement, everybody gathered around and started planning for the next day. I wanted to put my ideas as well but since I was barely 7, my inputs were rejected. Though, it was ten years ago, I still remember that I was very sad, and felt left out. It had nearly brought tears to my eyes and I was sure nobody had noticed them as I tried very hard to blink them away. But a pair of gentle, watchful eyes had noticed everything.

(source) (source)

Every step and every action made by me had been registered by the one woman whose eyes and mind were not on the chatter in the room but on me. Smiling, she took my hand and led me…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

