How I got a Free Education without Scholarships and Saved over $40,000!

The IDEA Bucket

Most people find it incredible that I studied at one of the most expensive private schools in the country under the aegis of a well known brand and didn’t have to pay for it. Also, I received both my Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Science from one of the top government universities in the country and once again, hardly paid anything!

(Please note: if you are a reader based in U.S.A., you will find plenty of useful resources and money for funding your college at the end of this post)

Here’s my story of how I got a free education in a populous country and managed to save $40,000-$100,000 compounded over the years.

Part 1. How I received a free private school education

While I was growing up, my dad, a technologist worked for the steel industry in the government. This organisation wanted to develop a township complete with the…

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply

